wrestling

2018 Platte Valley Wrestling Schedule

DAY DATE MEET LOCATION TIME
Saturday December 1 Akron Tournament Akron TBA
Saturday December 8 Roosevelt Tournament Johnstown TBA
Friday December 14 NCCT Tournament Loveland 8:00 AM
Saturday December 15 NCCT Tournament Loveland 8:00 AM
Thursday December 20 Highland Dual Home 6:30 PM
Thursday January 10 University Dual Greeley 6:30 PM
Saturday January 12 Boulder Valley Tournament Niwot 8:30 AM
Thursday January 17 Lyons Dual Home 6:30 PM
Friday January 18 Florence Florence TBA
Saturday January 19 Florence Florence TBA
Thursday January 24 Estes Park Dual Estes Park 6:30 PM
Saturday January 26 Platte Valley Tournament Home 9:00 AM
Thursday January 31 Eaton Dual Eaton 6:30 PM
Saturday February 2 Valley Tournament Gilcrest TBA
Thursday February 7 Patriot League Cross Over Dual TBA 6:30 PM
Friday February 8 Wray Dual Home 6:30 PM
Fri-Sat February 15-16 Regionals Home TBA
Thur-Sat February 21-23 State Championships Denver TBA



                                            Head Coach- Matt Weber
                                            Asst. Coach- John Pfeiderer
                                            Asst.Coach- David Clark